Health Benefits of Cinnamon – You Must Need To Know

Spices Exporters IndiaYou know that, What benefits of cinnamon? Let’s know about that here learn about health benefits of cinnamon cures and how to prepare some healthy recipes and cosmetics.

I use cinnamon everyday in fairly bulk, almost 1 tbsp. How do I eat it? Well I normally add it in my morning/evening tea or in my cereal breakfast. I also like to add a pinch of nutmeg in every sweet that i create. Why? Because it’s incredibly healthy! It allows me sustain my body weight and keep my whole body flu-resistant.

Control Blood Pressure :

Cinnamon is recommended for our health. If absorbed daily it manages hypertension and it also contains anti-oxidants which we all know that are very important for our body.

Cinnamon oil has a spicy, enjoyable fragrance intended to get back exhausted or poor systems. Two or three falls of cinnamon oil added into a cup of cool water can do amazing things if the combination is smelled by a exhausted person. I usually add 3-4 falls of cinnamon oil in my face and body lotions.

Reduces cholesterol levels :

Cinnamon is a spice that energizes the development of intestinal liquid and removes stomach discomfort. According to United states scientists, cinnamon is a real medication. A little cinnamon every day (half a teaspoon) can decrease triglyceride and complete cholesterol levels by 30%.

Cinnamon is rich in antioxidants :

Cinnamon is very rich with anti-oxidants and very healthy and balanced. The mixture of cinnamon has been used for hundreds of years in oriental medication. These ingredients have great features and were used as remedies since ancient days.

I use sweetie as the main sweetener in all of my sweets. I use only sweetie from confirmed beekeepers and I never buy sweetie from the shop. I don’t know if you understand that most of the beekeepers nourish glucose or excellent fructose maize syrup to bees to quickly improve the production of honey; therefore, all the excellent features of honey disappear.

One way of examining honey is to introduce a teaspoon in the honey jar and then add the honey back again into the jar. If the honey moves consistently it indicates that it is organic, when it’s leaking the honey is counterfeit.

Antibacterial properties :

Bacteria find a feared enemy in nutmeg. This amazing spice has anti-microbial properties and a regular consumption stops bacterial growth and infection. It is also a very good mind tonic and has anti-inflammatory properties.

Can be used in home made cosmetics :

Make your cinnamon mouthwash at home! I use cinnamon + sodium bicarbonate + natural aloe-vera juice (pure and unsweetened) as mouth rinse. I don’t use liquor based mouthwashes because are dangerous. Once per week I sweep my tooth with sodium bicarbonate (baking soda) because it is a great teeth-whitener.

Take my guidance and begin using cinnamon everyday. You will see the results sooner to you think. Your defense mechanisms will be a lot stronger; genuinely I don’t even keep in mind the before I had the flu.

There are many various spices like black pepper, carom, chili powder etc, that you can use in cooking. All of spices are supplied by Spices Exporters From India across the world. You can easily find them in near general store.

Read More Related This :

These wonder Indian masala will begin you out and get you familiar with food preparation and the unique shades and heady aromas  of spices by Indian spices masala manufacturers and exporters.

Health Benefits of Cinnamon – You Must Need To Know

Leave a comment